Leave a comment

PHOTO+: Another Awesome Fred Smith Burger!


July 20, 2012 at 10:44PM via Instagram http://instagr.am/p/NUXW4NlwAD/

This ISN’T my photo! It’s an awesome shot from Burger Guru @BurgeracBlog. This is one of the last burgers made at The Admiral Codrington by the superstar of the London burger scene, Fred Smith, who has resigned in early July. Next destination unknown… A sad sad day…

“I just ate this totally bodacious Fred Smith burger. I am now slipping into a food coma. Please excuse me…”

Instagram: @burgeracblog

I have been sampling a lot of burgers recently, but I’m not in the same league as @BurgeracBlog. If burgers are your thing I highly recommend you follow his blog www.burgerac.com. Since he has sampled almost every scrumptious needle in the burger haystack of London, you know where to find the best!

TOP TIP: If you are a hardcore burger fan I recommend you download Burgerac’s iPhone app “BurgerApp”. It will save you a lot of time, money and disappointment on your burger adventures in London. Start from the 5 star recommendations and work down!

Burgerac
Ww: www.burgerac.com
Tw: @BurgeracBlog

Leave a Reply

