Leave a comment

THANKS! 10 Weeks Landmark & FEEDBACK REQUEST


A big thank you to all who are following…

I only started this blog on 31st May and in the 10 weeks I’ve been writing here are that stats

  • 28,650 views all-time
  • 1,742 views on your busiest day, July 19, 2012

I really appeciate everyone who is surfing in/viewing and following me. I want to take this to the next level, so I’m asking for feedback, good and bad!

Two questions

  • Q1: I’m experimenting with taking the blog to a ‘self-hosted’ version, which means that you will need to subscribe to me via email as I will effectively lose all my WordPress community followers :(Are you willing to sign up?)
  • Q2: When I ‘update/edit’ a post (usually to correct typos) are you getting a multiple notifications?

Let me know your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

