Leave a comment

Someone get me this notebook now! #PeopleIWantToPunchInTheFace


48f47c30f0ec11e1985822000a1d011d_7.jpg
August 28, 2012 at 09:42AM via Instagram http://instagr.am/p/O3Y5vaCc8m/

For anyone who has been following my antics for a while you may have seen a hashtag on my Twitter account called #BrickOnAStick. It’s my version of The Darwin Awards. The recipients are to be ‘awarded’ a hard slap… with a brick… attached to a stick… because the Darwinian process somehow missed them.

A friend showed me this notebook in an art magazine. I think it’s perfect, however I do suspect that I will need one of extra pages…

If anyone wishes to buy me a one of these

Ww: www.etsy.com/listing/77573358/people-i-want-to-punch-in-the-face

Leave a Reply

